top of page

Wild Willy Barrett's Roaring Touring:  Along The Way

Featuring Wild Willy Barrett, John Devine, Mary Holland, Jane Williams


Track Listing:

  1. Rhythm in my Blues
  2. Wayfaring Stranger
  3. Ballad of Little Maggie
  4. Fire and Steel
  5. Shoo the Donkey
  6. Cardiff Swing
  7. Good Morning Captain
  8. Cliche
  9. Spida
  10. Aha

Along The Way by WWB's Roaring Touring

    bottom of page