Live shows 2022

In order to preserve my enigma status, my solo gigs may not appear here. 

RT = Roaring Touring

OB = Otway & Barrett 

OB   Friday 19th August Brixham Theatre tickets
OB   Saturday 20th August Beautiful Days Festival  Ottery st. Mary
OB Thursday 25th Aug  The Flowing Spring Playhatch tickets
OB Wednesday Sept 7th  The Crooked Billet Stoke Row
OB Friday 9th Sept Bush Inn Morwenstow tickets
OB Saturday 10th Sept St Ives Theatre tickets
OB Sunday 11th Sept Bush Inn Morwenstow tickets
RT Wednesday 28th Sept  Butterfly Collector Barry
RT Saturday 8th Oct St Ives Arts Club tickets
RT Saturday 15th Oct Tolpuddle Village Hall  tickets
RT Saturday 22nd Oct  Limelight Theatre Aylesbury
RT Saturday 29th Oct The Muse Brecon
OB 
Wednesday 9th Nov Norwich Arts Centre tickets
OB Thursday 10th Nov. Pumphouse Louth tickets
OB Friday 11th Nov Ropewalk Barton on Humber tickets
OB Sunday13th Nov Sheffield Greystones tickets
OB Saturday 19th Nov Live Rooms Chester (with Dr. Feelgood) tickets
OB Sunday 20th Nov Running Horse Nottingham tickets